864.467.3100

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Dana L. Thorpe
dana@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x113

Chief Operating Officer
Ellen S. Hawkins
ellen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x101

Director of Development
Megan Zapf
megan@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x102

Director of Education & Programs
Elizabeth A. Gunter
elizabeth@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x105

Curator of Collections
Kristina Hornback
kristina@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100

Engagement & Program Manager
Kristen Pace
kristen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x118

Event Coordinator
Kimberly Adams
kimberly@upcountryhistory.org
864-525-7666

Facility & Installation Manager
Chad Coker
chad@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x117

Finance Manager
Sheila Dilleshaw
sheila@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x103

Visitors Services Coordinator
Jean Evans
jean@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x110

Collection Manager
Paula Valls
paula@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x107