864.467.3100

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Dana L. Thorpe
dana@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x113

Chief Operating Officer
Ellen S. Hawkins
ellen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x101

Development Manager
David Wood
david@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x119

Curator of Collections
Kristina Hornback
kristina@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x105

Collection Manager
Paula Valls
paula@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x107

Education & Program Manager
Kristen Pace
kristen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x118

Facility & Installation Manager
Chad Coker
chad@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x117

Visitors Services Coordinator
Jean Evans
jean@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x110

Education Coordinator
Angie Snow
angie@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x105