864.467.3100

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Dana L. Thorpe
dana@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x113

Chief Operating Officer
Ellen S. Hawkins
ellen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x101

Curator of Collections
Kristina Hornback
kristina@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100

Education & Program Manager (Youth & Family)
Kristen Pace
kristen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x118

Education & Program Manager (Youth & Adult)
Madison McKenzie
madison@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x105

Facility & Installation Manager
Chad Coker
chad@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x117

Collection Manager
Paula Valls
paula@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x107

Visitors Services Coordinator
Jean Evans
jean@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x110