864.467.3100

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Dana L. Thorpe
dana@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x113

Chief Operating Officer
Ellen S. Hawkins
ellen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x101

Collections Manager
Martha Wiley
martha@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x107

Chief Curator 
Kristina Hornback
kristina@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x116

Education & Program Manager
Kristen Pace
kristen@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x118

Education Coordinator
Sarah D. Wright
sarah@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x102

Office & Membership Coordinator
Tonia Hubbard
tonia@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x103

Visitors Services Manager
Jean Evans
jean@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x110

Special Projects/Media Relations
Meg Hunt
meg@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x105

Facility & Exhibit Installation Manager
Chad Coker
chad@upcountryhistory.org
864-467-3100 x117